Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:40 p.m. - 2011-05-05
Had an encounter...
...with a URinal! Huh! I'd never seen one like that before. I've seen them in the handy housen, and in Ireland, but they are different than here. Here they look like little porcelain shrines. They have little flushers!

Whaat.

Oh! I was at a restaurant with Ned and the loo was unisex. So of course I simply had to take a better look. Whenever would I get the chance again!

We had a lovely time, dinner before seisiun. Ned went to choir practice and I went ahead to have a wee bitty quiet time. There was this dude there...oh...I think that I'll leave that until I process it.

Did you ever have someone who makes you uncomfortable but you have to be polite? Because ...oh...whatevs...

Yikes 1.5 glasses of red wine and I am kneewalking drunk. Cats!

Oh, I have a promise to keep, so I am off to blow soap bubbles with Biba!

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!