Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:35 p.m. - 2011-04-27
Ha Ha, because life is funny!
LIST FOrm

1. Guess who has an uneasy relationship with the CAPS Lock keY on the keyboard tonight?!

2. There is a dude at Orkplace, but not in my part, and he is about medium sized in all ways except that he has really big thighs. Like Workout Big thighs. It's always interesting to see him.

3. Did you ever have the feeling that someone was thinking about you and then they contact you and say "Hey, I've been thinking abuot you all day!" ? Me as well! Goofy, huh?

$. On LJ they have a question of the day and users can submit. Well, why not one here tonight? Ready? Next on the list!

5. Zombie, werewolf, vampire or ghost? Which would you choose to be? Which would you choose to hang with? No reasons necessary, but they deffo make the reading more interesting.

6. Me, a werewolf. I had the occasion to say yesterday "I've told you time and time again that I am a werewolf, you should be comfortable with it by now. Just chill, and I'll take care of it."

7. Sassy McGee is the Sassiest of Sassers. She is here on D-Land. Go check her out, eh?

8. SO there was this butcher, and he totally butchered the meat that a friend brought in to be cut. He was supposed to butcher the meat, not the job.

9. Arrgh, I am trying to be the good Mum. Biba is trying desperately to get out of homework, or worse "trick" me into doing it for her---Won't Work, though. But AHA! she has just worked out one more problem. After this, it is violin practice. That will be fun.

10. But I will not "do it for her" or let things slide. If I don't teach her how to navigate life, who will? And when? Still, it is frustrating to have to correct a little girl who keeps using love as a stalling tactic.

11. I can't even tell you how difficult it is to have to pull away from Biba clinging. What a conflict. How can I appear to reject love. But sometimes love is used as manipulation. That doesn't work with me. And it totally suuuucksss!

12. Still, GRRRRR! And yes, I deffo did sign up for this, and I will do my best no matter how uncomfortable.

13. HOORAY!!! Biba just solved a big problem.

14. Hmmm...she just told em that my hair is poofy.

15. Well, it sort of is at the mo'.

16. This is getting quite silly and pointless.

17. LOTS of lovely, lovely colour outside! Dandelions may be regarded as lowly weeds, but the greens can be delicious, and the yellow flower heads are so cheerful!

18. On one of my ways to and from Orkplace, there are fields with purple, white and yellow mixed in with the green grass.

19. And OH, is it ever green at last! And warm. I don't even mind the humidity...yet!

20. I've put in 3 Blueray blueberries alongside the blueberries that didn't fare so well over the Winter. Three new raspberries as well. Two new grapevines, and I went with the Concord this time. Oh, and I got my stacked herb planter filled, although I did have to move the marjoram away as it was too close to the oregano. Which incidentally survived through the brutal Winter. Who knew?

21. I have the goal to get into ned (huh huh huh, Ned as well!) before ten tonight. Wish me luck!

Ecks Oh and smoochies!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!