Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:35 p.m. - 2011-03-30
It's all about the Dooooom!
Yes, the Cardie of Doom had a wee babbie, and this babbie went all the way across the ocean to its new home here at the Casa Della Bon Bon. From the CasaNotBob.

Without further ado...

Thee hat!

Another view...

Here it is on my big ol' head...

Here is my poor allergy/pneumonia ridden face...notice how I look ever so much better when I have a camera blocking at least 50%...

Last view!


SO.

I've done something horrible...I ordered silly things for April First, because Book Club is meeting here. When I ordered, I could not resist buying something called "Box of Crap", which exactly was! And in it was a CD of all sorts of wind-breaking with different titles, such as "The Violinist," "Rocking CHair," "Champagne Cork," you get the picture. I let Biba have it. She is upstairs now, listening and announcing. I know, and I can't help but laugh over it all. Ned would be horrified, but I think that we can keep it out of his notice...

I am desperately either allergy-ridden or ill. No breathing capabilities, no GI left, etc. SO, I shall be off to collapse soon. I expect that it is better to get it over with, and I'll feel better soon!

But I really wanted you all to see the Hat of Doom that Anna was dear enough to make. Thank you, Anna, from all of my heart!

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!