Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:02 p.m. - 2011-03-28
I had...
THEE most amazing yoga class tonight. I'll feel different things going on tomorrow, I know that. But I am a fast adapter.

So, the most amazing thing has happened to me! In the post today, I received---are you ready?---should you be sitting? Oh, you are? All right then---I am the proud foster Mum of the Cardie of Doom's baby! Yes, Anna (Ms. NotBob) sent me the most amazingly wonderful hat, knitted with her own hands. I feel quite privileged, (took me three tries to get that spelt correctly!)and I will deffo post a pic the veree minute that I can.

I am feeling quite rushed for time and veree busy. I wrote clearly on the calendar my half day that I am taking on the day that Captain Poolie will be in the City of Brotherly Love. (And how!) Poolie, you might want to send me your particulars so that we will be able to meet up...unless...you are quaking in fear! Ah, but Captain Poolie is not afraid of anything!

Well...I am sorry that I have not been visiting and updating as much lately. The intention is there, but I am swamped and feeling a bit panicked. I know that it will all clear, but this is a veree busy time of year. But no, I have absolutely nothing to do with taxes, oddly enough. Well, I can be taxing, but...anyway...

I'm off. But I shall deffo try to be back sooner rahther than later.

ECKS OH!!!!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!