Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:53 p.m. - 2011-03-24
Wot've we got, anyWAY?!
We've got...LIST FORM!!!

1. Can you imagine! I've just eaten 43g of chocolate! Am I insane? At this hour?! Yikes! ( I am totally stressing...)

2. Bab and I went out to dinner. Biba somehow ate too much dessert and began semi-howling, semi-whinging as soon as we stepped outside.

2.5 The refrig...whatever, the big cold thing in the kitchen is full of taken away dinner from tonight now...

3. Natch, I feel a horrible parent. But the balances and proportions seemed all right. But when Biba hurts, I hurt. (Glory, what a cliche I am...)

4. I simply have to begin to learn that everyone makes mistakes, and that self-flagellation, although possibly good for the upper arms, is not good for the soul.

5. We have a new violin teacher for Biba. We went and met with her last night Just before we left for our appointment, it began to thunder, lightning, and power-sleet.

5.5 We really have to tell N. that we've moved to a new teacher. I hope that she doesn't have a massive, hysterical tantrum over this as well.

5.75 Merde, but I have to develop some empathy.

6. Power-sleet is quite interesting!

7. Weather is completely crackers here lately.

8. Captain Poolie will be on this coast veree soon. I am getting anxious that I won't be able to meet her.

9. I still feel horrible that I didn't get to meet Anna.

10. I've really got to learn how to simply let things go!

11. Well, I've deffo got the letting go" part down when it comes to housework! Yikes!

12. I have not been on my yoga mat in two weeks, not even Underwear Yoga in my room. And to make it worse, there was no Nia this Tuesday, only we found that out when we were just about there.

14. If I had but known earlier, I'd have been able to get to a yoga class. Dang...

15. We have some lovely holidays planned now. An island in April, another island in June, and lots of festivals. Also, she doesn't know it yet, but I might meet Soms in July.

16. Secret Breakfast Club tomorrow! Hooray!!!!!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!