Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:21 a.m. - 2011-03-17
Duuuude...like....totally \"woooo\", man?
Totally brilliant night! Everyone was on fire, practically. One dude was a bit weak, but he is new at this.

I've said it before but I have to say it again, I shall never get tired of people grooving along to the music, and coming up later to say how much that they liked it. A total rush.

SO, on the vain, personal note...I love it when people tell me that they love my voice, and that I am sooo talented etc. And I get a lot of "love the hair" as well. But tonight? The most out-of-the-blue thing that I have ever been told. It went like this.

"You...you have the most awesome body parts!"

What do you say to that? And I am not usually ever at a loss for words!

I am glad that the Big Greenness is over for me this year. Biba and I will most likely go out to dinner tomorrow. Ned will be playing from noon to the wee hours. We shall deffo miss him. Both he and Biba are off on Friday.

But right now? Shower and sleep! It can get quite lively up there, and...well...hot.

Smoochies to you all, and have a lovely tomorrow. And if you hurl, just think of it as a wee spot of colour for St. Pat.

Oh, Pee Ess, Yes I am somewhat drunk...


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!