Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:52 p.m. - 2011-03-08
Well...it's all about water, apparently...
Snow is melted, the ground is saturated, and this is what is happening in the roadside ditches...


Here is a bridge that I use on my myriad commute pathways, only not now, as they are fixing it...


Here are some brooks on either the brook road or the dear little unpaved road. Brook road first, I think...

then D.L.U.road

Here are some sure signs of the Spring of the year...

Old style...

Hanging up the spares...

And the new style...

Here is one of my beloved Docs...

The dragon that is always on my wrist. It is of Cymru...

And the one around my neck...never comes off either...


Oh...here I am again. Clearly, I adore this dress...

Well...have I mentioned that we are under flood threat again? It looks as if we won't be able to dodge this bullet...still, water is a gift and it beats a drought any day, in my book.

Ecks Oh!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!