Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:55 p.m. - 2011-03-02
'Nother Date Night coming up!
Yes, tomorrow is Special Date Night with Ned. Hooray!!!

Now, for your reading pleasure...

List Form!

1. Sorry for the lack of posting. Been awfy busy!

2. I tend to be able to at least do the Writer's Block thing on LJ, though.

3. Still, I miss the every day posting.

4. Cruise-azy day here. Can't believe all of the silliness.

5. New shoes came today!

6. Did I mention that the Oscar Party was brill, although we left early...

7. Gig on Friday.

8. Took more pics! I have to upload them yet, but never fear...

9. Je suis en train de faire du linge en ce moment.

10. I have so adored seeing the morning star before the morning craziness starts. I believe that I shall miss it..

Must run...when things are calmer, perhaps I shall get back into the habit of drunk posting.

Oh, send good wishes to Kelly, who's in a bit of a sad place right now.

Smoochies!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!