Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:43 p.m. - 2011-02-15
Yikes!
My IRL email has gone all dolally for ever since Sunday. I got a glimpse of it tonight, and was able at least to see what I have missed. Eh, everything in its time.

Tomorrow I find out if I still Ork at Orkplace. It is axe day. Eh. How many bullets can one person dodge? I suspect that I will be affected. If one can't control something, then one ought to not worry about it.

We just has Tyrconnel ten year sherry cask. If you find it anywhere, Snag On Sight! It is absolutely delicious!

Well, I am not exactly sure of what to write. I feel all this-way-that-way. So I think that a good night's sleep will do a world of good, and we'll just see what happens tomorrow.

The End!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!