Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

4:45 p.m. - 2011-02-16
Guess what?
I still Ork at Orkplace. It actually affected me in a positive way, but sadly, a good friend is no longer with us.

I had told Ned and my sister that I would be going to The Mall, a mall which I have never visited, but would be totally out-of-character for me to do. If I got the axe, that is. So when I called Ned to let him know, I said "I'm not going to the mall..." and he knew exactly what I was talking about.

SO, a sigh of relief. I've REALLY got to work up some alternate talent, how to make a living...

Y'know...for next time...

Thank you for your notes! Smoochies!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!