Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:34 p.m. - 2011-02-14
Happy Valentine's Day, today, and all of the days!
I had the best day! Ned surprised me yet again! He magically pulls flowers out from thin air! Again! I have no idea of where he hides them, but I don't snoop, because that would be quite rude. Also, he said "I held out on you!" and gave me a Tyrconnel gift set. Three expressions and a nosing glass. I gave Biba and Ned lots of chocolate. Ned gave to me the best card. I am deffo going to put that in the treasure box.

I don't know how we got here but I am so grateful for it! Six months ago I'd never have thought it. I'd have just thought that after nearly 12 years of marriage, well...

I am never so glad to be wrong!

SO, being the incurable romantic that I am (hah!) I went to a yoga class tonight. I had to, I simply had to. I needed this class so much and I didn't even know it! I had just thought to try something different.

Well, it was the most healing, affirming, positive class that I have been to in a while. All of the raw edges in my soul that I have made were healed. We did so many fun things, and I could do them! AND---I did the backbend no problem! I could deffo get more bendy but I did it!

And do you know what else? Every person in the class was wonderful and supportive and friendly. I think that I will simply pay the angry Saturday few no mind. After all, most of that class is nice.

Also, I simply must stop being so hard on myself.

I am wishing you all sweet Valentine's love, this day, and all of them!

Smoochies!!

Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!