Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:17 p.m. - 2011-02-10
A lovely night was had by all...
Book Club was absolutely brilliant! Such good, fun discussion, We are really starting to gel. But the best part was when my sister and I stayed after and the True Confessions started. I was able to shed a lot of light on a lot of things...

Biba's art show opening was absolutely wonderful. There is so much talent in her school. Biba had two pieces entered. Natch, I had forgetten my camera.

We're due quite a heat wave. Above freezing for an entire week!

I am feeling quite happy, and that is not entirely due to the excellent port that I had.

I left a love note in Ned's lunch bag. He is thee most excellent man that ever walked the Earth! Dudes, I am telling you that housework done by a man is thee most excellent foreplay. (Ooh that was a bit rude of me, was it not?) But it is true. Ned has always done a lot of house work, but when he does even extra, it makes me want to...

Any way, I feel happy, warm and loving! Hooray!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!