Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:45 p.m. - 2011-02-07
Oooh, bit of a whinge there...
Let's do a curative List Form, shall we?

1. I have Adrian Vandenberg songs going through my head. I was always fond of "Alibi", although I deffo think that I found out about Vandenberg far after the fact.

2. My Winter coat has gotten far too big for me. Everyone seems to like it, but I find that it has gotten somewhat uncomfortable. This is coming from someone who has rahther always liked baggy clothing. So I CAN change! Aha!

3. I have a friend who has chickens who are laying, hooray! Fresh, free-range-hen eggs are deffo different from old,store-bought eggs.

4. It is raining. I think that it was meant to snow, but, y'know...eh...

5. I heard lots of birds singing their Spring songs this morning! Pretty!

6. I am deffo looking forward to April holiday. I feel quite positive that it will be on the island that I have suggested. No cable, no cell, no worries!

7. Now off to read Damn You Autocorrect, and laugh myself to tears!

Ecks Oh!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!