Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:14 a.m. - 2011-02-06
OH, m'gosh! Can you imagine!
I simply cannot believe that it has been 5 days!! That is really unlike me, I have to say. Ah well, we'll call it a world's record and be done with it.

Lets see, what's been happening? Oh I know, List Form!

1. It's been mixed, weather-wise. Ice storms, mainly. Biba has missed 5 days of school due to weather...

2. Yesterday I truly slid to yoga only to find that class had to be canceled. No one could get out from their driveways. I couldn't go to the next class because Biba had a friend coming over.

3. Ned just sang me a Dr. Seuss song! Heeee! His gig was glorious last night.

4. I have two or three benefits and some other stuff coming up soon.

5. I am floating the idea for a band after the the Big Green Hol. I hope that it goes over well, but I have a backup plan as well.

6. What I really need is a personal ass-kicker.

7. What I have got, though, is a lot of goals.

8. One of my friends is having an Oscar Party. The dress code is Red Carpet. (She is a major-league fashionista!) So what do I wear?

9. I could wear the gold sequin dress, which is really cute, or--the Sizzlin' Red Dress. The SRD is really supersexy, but I feel all B & B in it. (Boobs and Butt) That sort of makes me nervous. I am still shy, dammit, no matter how hard that I work on overcoming it.

10. It is likely that I shall always be shy, but deffo not as much as I was before Project Bravery. I Simply Cannot go back to the old ways.

11. We are planing our April holiday. I have in mind a lovely island. There is much water activity and lovely quiet. I really can hardly wait, as it is bound to be warmer.

12. Not that I am complaining about the weather. It is Winter, and we ought to be having Winter weather. Why not enjoy it for all that we are worth? It will be over soon enough.

The End


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!