Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:09 p.m. - 2011-01-31
Yes, actually, it IS Monday!
Biba is reading "LOLcats" out loud to me. In the cutest little voice. She came with me to yoga because Ned had a commitment. My teacher was brilliant about it. Biba has some fine yoga chops! And I simply can't believe the wonder of it all---such a happy, uplifting, supportive studio, right down the street! Can luck be better?

We did some seriously fun asanas tonight. AND one of my besties was there in a different class, and she had made me thee most excellent yoga bag. My mat loves to be in it as opposed to the fighting that went on every time that I tried to stuff it in to the old bag.

In other, completely unrelated news, I think that I just might have gotten a recording credit for Fifi Della Bon Bon. I have wanted for years to get a recording credit for...hand claps. Yes! It appeals to my sense of the ridiculous.

BUT!!!

Here is the wonderful Monday news!

Are you ready?

Earl had a wonderful weekend with New Woman! I am so happy! I feel pure, clear joy about this! He deserves happiness so much! I think that I shall call her Kitty here, because she looks like a dainty little cat. Aw, you guys, he is so happy. And I am being respectful and not poking or prying. Which in itself is a major miracle!

Ecks Oh!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!