Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:45 a.m. - 2011-01-16
Ned is on his way!
He is in the air right this moment!

Frankly, Biba and I have been living like frat boys for the past two days...three days. Well, actually on Thursday we were too sad to get up to much. Honestly, though, I did keep it together for Biba and did not cry when she broke down. Being a parent is not for sissies, is it...

I ahv been doing a lot of learning still! Every day brings new things to learn. Sometimes the discoveries are not so new, not so edifying, but still, we can learn! And sometimes our methods that we take toward knowledge are not the most efficient, but they get us there. I am thankful.


Well, the party was quite nice. I walked into the doorway and OUCH! I mean to say, I walked through the door way and right in to a dear old friend. SO, that set the tenor. And I met a few new people and head new stories etc. so that was all fine. Biba had a roaring good time with all of her friends who were there.

Right now, I really really must get the house tidied. I've spent a lot of self-indulgent time, I think...so time to snap back to reality.

OR...

Continue to horse about here! I feel itunes calling!

Smoochies!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!