Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

2:20 p.m. - 2011-01-15
Got a note!!!
I got a note from Ned! They are having a brilliant time. They will be home tomorrow. I can't wait!

People have been filling the house with their presence, and things for Biba and I to do. We have a party to attend this evening, and if we don't show, there will be questions! Like "Wharther fewk are yez?!!"

I have to admit, I have been in a bit of a sad place about a separation from Ned. (No, no! Not the divorce-y kind of separation! Just geographical!)My girlfriends think that it is funny, because they could all use a break from their husbands. Eh...still, a big weekend is still a veree long time.

Yoga was fantastically hard! I am way out of my league in that class and I have never been so happy! I feel exhilaration there! I shall deffo plan to be there 1x per month. J deffo knows now that I was not fooling---I am not up to that level. But I got sooo much good from it. (Actually, I did fairly well!) I know, yap...yap..yap...
The girls had a brilliant time at Kids Yoga. And I was glad to be able to introduce Biba to the people at the studio.

We are meant to be hitting the road soon


OOHHH!!!!! The haggis is here! Burns Night here, in a week!

Must run! We're late!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!