Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:43 a.m. - 2011-01-12
Wot is wos...
Moo Moo is all better now. Because we found out what he was doing. He was eating a plastic bag that Biba had stored some overabundance (what word am I looking for here?!) of socks in. It was under her bed, and Moo Moo was eating little pieces of it then getting sick. And to think, I was wondering if he was the smartest cat going. Weeelllll...at any rate, he is all better now which is quite a relief.

We have got some snow. I was about to step out to start clearing it away, when I saw that someone had done our walkways already. Hmmmm...many thanks to them! I do that a lot. (Clearing all of the walkways...) I think that I know who it is now. A very nice man!

Segueing to a thought that I had yesterday. I am so lucky. I know so many really nice men who really, genuinely LIKE woman. Not simply for beauty, or sex, or work, or status. Simply for the pleasure of their company. That is sooo lucky! A rare thing, I think. But one that I appreciate! I hope that I am the same way about men. I mean to say, I do hope that the men that I know understand that I hang with them simply because I LIKE them. I find them to be interesting, fun, and funny. Good company is always a blessing, don't you think?!

Well, I am deffo going in to Orkplace today. I think that I'll be able to get a lot of ork done, because there will be may people who don't come in. But I have a thingy that I have to do next week and so I think that a wee bitty prep is in order.

Now, what is the next order of the day? Surfing? A nap? Hmm...a bit early for that...ooh, I have an idea, though! Off to it!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!