Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:28 a.m. - 2011-01-07
Bad Fifi!
I am lazing a bit, because we have some lovely, picturesque snow! Earl and I went to Secret Breakfast Club. They know us now, and so the woman who was serving said to me, when she brought the breakfast, but not yet the toast, "I'll bring your boyfriend in a minute!" Yes they all know how much that I love that toast. Huh huh huh, my boyfriend, Mr. Toast. I kept making horrid boyfriend jokes and Earl was doing his best not to choke. You know, because I'd sneak-attack make him laugh. Oh, and I found out that I can call ahead and get a loaf of that bread to buy and take home. Temmmmp-tinnng!

The snow is veree pretty! I am tempted to drive back across to the patisserie and get a gallette, except that I am totally not hungry. I could get one for later, though. Or perhaps get one tomorrow morning. Yes, that will be a good plan. Earl is probably wondering where I am now. I was just going to pop back in to the Casa and take care of a few things but I got a wonderful, lovely letter from a friend and really was glad to be able to take the time to read and answer.

I feel so happy when people find happiness, don't you?!

Smoochies!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!