Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

2:04 a.m. - 2010-12-21
Insomnia has its benefits...
...because I am watching the eclipse! It is high on half gone. I caught it at the beginning, then argued with Kitty-oh about going in or not...I won, of course. Then I daydreamed (huh huh huh at night, no less) for a bit and then I went down to see more a bit later. Kitty and I are sharing these historic moments. I think that Mr. Dog knows, but deffo doesn't care. I'll check back in at about three, I think. It is good to finally have a clear sky so that we don't miss these wonderfully fun things! Now I just have to decide...do I wake Ned? I think yes...I'll just whisper in his ear...


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!