Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:25 a.m. - 2010-12-16
List Form!
1. And why ever not?!

2. We had nearly half of an inch of snow this morning!

3. And you know that it's been cold when it is 26 degrees F and you say "Oooh it's really warmed up, hasn't it?!"

4. Biba's concert was really nice, as usual. I always get weepy during them...I am such a stereotype!

%. Wait, have we discussed this already?!

6. Why yes indeed! See yesterday, #12...

7. I am so grateful for so many things! I am grateful that we all walk home, children chattering, after a lovely concert, all walking home through the night. It is such a sense of community. I never did have that before, geographically, which is why, I suppose, that I always have tried to make it present emotionally.

8. That didn't make much sense.

9. However, now I have so much of it! Community, I mean to say. I am grateful. Good thing that I am not really a loner, eh?

10. Seisiun was fun! Friends who were off tour were there. I LOOOVE them! We'll see them again on Saturday. They have the best vibe. Lots of laughing, lots of...I don't know, things that matter...to me...

11. Oooh, look, we go up to eleven!

12. Stepfie, it will be a stuffed roast tenderloin...beef...

13.12 I have had three of six orders come in. Sadly, the Figleaves has not shown up. Sort of makes me want to swear...but Santa is watching!

14. Well, I had really better get off to ned. I am deffo sleep deprived. And over caffeinated.

Smoochies!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!