Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

1:12 p.m. - 2010-12-11
Mmmmmm! Yoga!
Yoga was so much fun today. There are major workshops happening so the learning spaces were different. We used the room where I do Tuesday and Thursday yoga. It was fun! Fun fun fun!

I was thinking, yoga gives back so much more than one puts in. It is almost like two people giving you gifts. You, and yoga. You give yourself the gift of yoga, and it gives back to you even more. And then you are able to give to wherever it is needed.

I deffo sound as if I'd drunk the airy-fairy Kool-Aid, but really it is just more like I don't have definite words to express my feelings right now.

The best gift lately is the return of Haggis to my life! I love her so much! She was there when Biba was born. No matter how big the time distance is between us, we pick up exactly where we left off and go from there. We went across for coffee and had thee best chat.

Right now I've a list as long as my arm of things to do, but I have gotten a lot done already as well. Biba and Ned are off on a playdate, but it is good to have that space so that I can zoom through my work. Yes, the Border Collie is not going anywhere.

Segueing nicely to---

You wonderful people and all of the lovely things that you say to me! Thank you so much for your good thoughts! I learn so much from all of you. Each comment is like a little treasure. So thank you for all of them!

I hope that I shall never lose my zest for and enjoyment of life. It seems even greater now than ever. So I thank the universe for that!

Fun Day to you all!

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!