Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:42 p.m. - 2010-11-22
Did I mention...
...how brilliant that yoga was on Saturday? SO much wonderful happens there! I get to realise how much of it that I carry with me in my week, as well. And, you know, it is so much fun! I deffo am veree strong, but I have no idea of how to channel it properly. So that is a lot of fun, seeing what happens.

I have had a week of miracles, it seems to me. I am learning so much! Yikes! Every time that I am having a conversation, and I say something and then I realise that there is a lesson in that, and...oh this must be so BORING for you all!!!

Well, a week from now, the Queen will get her crown. (It is the crown on my tooth.) I am a wee bitty nervous, but that is most likely because I have never really had major things done to my teeth, except for a root canal once, when I got biffed in the face. (Sports, not violence!) But, after that, I am going to get a haircute, because right now I look a bit like a Pomeranian. A bit foozy in the head, because Winter-like weather makes things all fluffy.

OH! I gave myself a sort of reward because of all of my thinking and learning. Figleaves has free shipping until midnight tonight, so I did a bit of shopping. I did get some things from the outlet, though, so that is a bit of savings. I deffo adore Figleaves! SO many fun and pretty things...

Well, I've got a few things to do yet, so I'll sign off for the mo'...

Smoochies!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!