Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:04 a.m. - 2010-11-23
OH!!!
I had almost forgetten!

Any of you lovely ones who would like a Christmas card from the Casa Della Bon Bon, leave me your snail mail addy at fifidellbon at the gee mail place. I thought that it went quite well last year...

Hurr hurr hurr, when I first wrote it, it came out as Asa Della Von Bob! Can you imagine! I am still sleep muddled.

Oh, SO much to do today! Don't you all adore that, having tons of fun things just waiting?

And Swimmmy, here's where we differ for certain---I cannot wait for the Winter weather! I'd be jealous of your forecast snow if I didn't believe that we will get some soon as well...

And on to the fun! Happy Day to all! Ecks Oh!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!