Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:07 p.m. - 2010-11-03
Mmmmmm...kay...
So I am officially on holiday! And I could really use a nap! Well, I sort of knew that it would be a Sleepy Week. We won't be leaving until tomorrow morning.

I picked Biba up and she was a prancing purple jumping bean! She is my dearie darling! I have a list of fun things to do where we are going, most of them Biba-centric, but there are deffo some things that are fairly Fifi oriented as well.

I got a veree big lot done at Orkplace today. AND recognition for a job well done! That. I like! I know that it might seem gauche, but I really do like what I do, and find Ork to be satisfying. Because I believe in it.

I am going to the seisiun tonight, for sure! And I will deffo have some Bailey's. We'll have to see how much, though! Huh huh huh!

Ooh! Hallo, Beanie! Hallo, Ms. NotBob! I can see that you are online at the same time as I am.

Well, I don't have much to say right now, but I wonder if I'll have anything to say after tonight?! You can never tell what will happen at the seisiun!

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!