Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:32 p.m. - 2010-11-01
It's gonna be...
...a Sleepy Week!

I have only just worked out that I have been getting 3-5 hours of sleep per night for the past week or so. That is simply not enough and even though coffee is our friend, coffee can only do so much.

No wonder that I feel so crazed.

LOTS of good news, though, and I'll deffo share the minute that I can.

Oh! And we have the anniversary of the seisiun coming up, which is brill, and also---I am taking off at the end of the week. I am packing up Biba and we are going visiting. Ned would come with us, but he has both projects and gigs.

So, getting rest is deffo the first thing on every list that I have!

Ecks Oh!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!