Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:51 p.m. - 2010-10-27
Brilliant day all around!
List Form?

Why not!

1. Earl had a wonderful dinner last night where he met a woman with whom he has really hit it off! I am so, so happy! You don't now how much that I love Earl. He is like the best big brother that you ever had. I don't actually have any brotheren, so...

2. He was going to wait until Sunday to texto, but I said "Duuuuude, send her a light and breezy one today! Because you deffo both want to see each other again." So it will be all right.

3. He agreed. I was meant to help him choose frames for his glasses but Biba had a rough day and I wanted to get her home and into a warm bath. She can be as intense as I can...

4. Biba is apparently afraid of ghosts and is convinced that the loo at school is haunted. I am shaking my head slowly...side to side...she has got to get over it.

5. I'd better not tell her about the ones here in the house, then, do you agree? One rang the silly clerk's bell that I had bought at les puces. I put it in the basement/cellar for lack of a better place, and it rang clearly the other night. Eh...

6. I told Biba that ghosts generally find humans to be quite boring...

7. Stepfie, I am going back to read you more in depth. I adore your ideas!

8. Hissy, I cannot tell you how much that I miss you!!!! Mostly because I have no way save FifiLand to contact you! XO! Dead root indeed....huh huh huh...

9. Earl thinks that the Awful Tee Shirt ideas are brill. I came up with another one...are you ready? Here it comes...Trollin' For Skank...what do you think?! Really, Bad in Bed is my fav-o-riffic one...

10. I suppose that they are not really funny if one is sensitive.

11. Company starts tomorrow. Forch I have taken Friday off. Did I mention that I have one unallocated day as regards Orkplace? Wheee! Whatever shall I do with it?!

12. Secret Breakfast Club this morning. I went with Earl. I am 25th on the List...sigh..but I can outwait nearly anyone and anything, so that is a comforting thought!

13. Anyone superstitious?

14. I do think that I have adjusted to all of the chaos about me. I feel much more centred. Also Ned's' Trial By Fire seems to be over. He apologised for all that he has put us through lately. I was gracious...unlike me! But holding a grudge is one of the most difficult things in the world that one can attempt to do. I think.

15. We have already set Burn's Night for 2011. Who's coming? Also big anniversary for Ned's Parents and also my Mum has a numerically fun day coming up in the not toooooooo distant future.

16. It is warm here. A bit cloudy though. I'll see later if there are any stars to be seen.

17. Biba wants a Chihuahua. Also hamster. I told her that when she is tidier, anything is possible.

Well, I am off to surf and waste away my time! Ecks Oh!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!