Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:02 p.m. - 2010-10-25
Yikes yet again!
I am up later than when I was meant to go to sleep. But List Form!!!!

1. Google Earth is brill for spying out what exactly it is that you wonder about on your commute. I checked out a bunch of farms that I had been curious about. I wonder why it took me so long...

2. I did see the horsen but I didn't see Hot Stuff. I haven't seen him in a few days, actually...

3. Today I just forget everything!! Who am I, anyway?

4. Oh! I am the Queen, because I have to get get a crown. All right, it is the toothy kind. Years ago, I had a sports injury where I got biffed in the face, and a tooth took a hit. It had a root canal and a post put in and it was supposed to disintegrate or something so that it would need a crown. Well it has finally happened...

5. Why is bacon so good? Well, to the pig it is not.

6. I have decided to use a magnetic message board to remember things. I am putting it on the dining room table. where I can't miss it. I hope! You'd be surprised at what gets past me. I know that I am!

7. Well I orked a lot today. And I even urked once...

8. What are those little flowers that are all growing now? Some sort of aster? Some look like daffs. Which reminds me, I have to plant bulbs soon. Or "squirrel food" as I think of them. Oh, and the garlic.

9. I've decided to give the garlic another try. This years crop were only three viable heads, and very small. But this time I'll plant them in the Fertile Crescent, where everything grows. It will be fun to find out if it makes a difference.

10. The arbor (is that spelt right?) leans like a drunk. One of my nabes and I were mocking it mercilessly. I do tighten all of those hardwares, but the thing will lean. I'll think of an alternate way to deal with it...

All right, time for ned!

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!