Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

- 2010-10-25
Crazy, but true!
I am updating in the morning! I am meant to be at Orkplace but there were things to do first!

List Form!

1.My crazybusy time is over and the fog is beginning to lift. Under pressure, things seem bigger than they are, but unforch, under that same pressure, we don't see that! Bah!

2. I'm having loads of houseguests this weekend, starting Thursday. FifiCity is veree big on Hallowe'en and things are bigger this year. Oh cats, I was meant to buy the retro Hallowe'enposter btu I have forgetten, naturellement!

3. Streets will be closed to traffic this year.

4. I know of three official balls to be happening, but the are more unofficial as well.

5. We shall be hearing lots of bands playing outdoors, I'll wager. It gets my Mum all excited. She loves to see and be seen.

6. There will be all sorts of frights and surprises of the "Boo!" variety. I know where some are, but each year, Biba gets able to travel further begging. Wait, that is called "trick-or-treating" is it not. We always called it "begging".

7. I did get my boo lights up. I feel grand about that as it had been on my mind.

*. Talk about feeling grand, I got the loo all cleaned. I took out the Bon Ami and went to town. I got a bit, quite a bit indeed, of cleaning done yesterday, whilst making time for an hour of crafts with Biba and then apero.

9. La Scopa at Apero. I was in the lead when Biba decided to join us after all. She wiped the floor with us! Veree good for her sportsmanship, though.

10. Arrrgh, I've lost one of my Scotttish connections!! The one who was willing to go way out of the way to send special things to me. Grrrr! I'll have to learn how to make tablet better, then. Well, I already make a mean fernie and my cherry bakewells are to die for. Of course, Mr. Kipling does come in to save the day on occasion...

11. I am absolutely starving! I had a busy morning. I did get the foldaway bed out of its box enfin, but only because I wanted to recycle the box! Ned came back to help me take out all of the recycling. He is being veree sweet!

12. Oooh@! I feel so sinful, taking this stolen tine! But you know, I think that I really ought to do more of that. Little sins can be so sweet!

All right, everyone, have a brilliant day OR ELSE!!!! BWAH-ha-ha-haaaaaa! Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!