Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:27 p.m. - 2010-10-22
Nothing like a nap...
Do you know, I was so tired last night that I forgot to drink anything besides seltzer? And today I had four shots of espresso but I was still zoney. I'm quite positive that that wasn't QUITE a dream that I was having...

Orkplace was veree quiet today. Oh, here are Ned and Biba...later, then...

It was Fire Safety Awareness night right down the street. Biba was all excited because she got to go on a stretcher in an ambulance, and also in a fire truck. Lots of fun was had. I didn't go because I was cooking, but I don't mind. I've been before...

Kitty has decided that I need a cat to keep me warm. Especially whilst typing. He simply will NOT stay down when I put him there. He is quite conscientious about his staff=warming duties.

I was drinking Saranac punmpkin ale? before, which is quite nice, but I cannot warm up the the Wolavers' organic pumpkin stuff. Life is too short. Thee best so far this year has been Southern Tier's Pumpking, which is brilliant! Like pie in a bottle...

Too crazy here, and I deffo need sleep. NYC tomorrow, and I'm sure that we'll have loads of things fo ran update.

Smoochies!!!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!