Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:31 p.m. - 2010-10-06
Awwww...
I love you all. Thank you for your kind words. I am glad to know that I am not the Only One Like Me. Imagine, one only has to write down their worries and fears, and it turns out that they are not alone. You are all awesome.

I am in much better spirits after having gotten a lot of sleep. I am being called on to Be There for a lot of people here in real life. Gladly done, but I hope that I don't fail anyone.

This morning I woke to find that I had been dreaming of Michael Bolton. Well, I did used to like him waaaay back when I was younger. But still, yikes! Tell, me, what are your Cruise-azy dreams?

Also, let me know, because I am getting conflicting real-life info on this, which syllable of "Thanksgiving" is accented? I know that it is not the third, but I am hearing lots of ones and twos.

And I'm off! Ecks Oh!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!