Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:47 a.m. - 2010-10-01
Mmmmmmm...
Secret Breakfast Club is sooooo good, and not just for the food. I knew just about everybody there today. I still want my own membership, though. I'm working on it. This time I went with Earl. I love him! He is like a real live brother, and he is always so polite. He has excellent manners and is delightful company. We watched the river from the windows. Tons of debris is washing down. Huge chunks of wood, uprooted trees, deffo a wide variety of wood. The river is high and fast. It will crest at just below flood stage, so I see no need to freak out. I think that I'll take Biba down to see it from a safe distance tomorrow. We have plans to really clean the house, and then to go to the book store. At any rate, that is the news here. I am glad for the rain.

Smoochies to all!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!