Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:07 p.m. - 2010-08-18
Oh,my!
Things are somewhat cruise-azy here! Busy and challenging. Sometimes Ork is so intense that I cry just a tiny bit in Turgin on the way home just from tiredness. But Earl is here now so I can't.

But it is such a joy having him to kick about! Imagine having one of your veree best friends come to stay for a bit. A big bit! Hooray! We are all overjoyed. He is like an Invisible House Elf Friend. He stealth tidies, like how Ned does. No, do not worry, I thank them both profusely.

Earl is having fun here, though. There are many places to go and things to do for amusement. And he is making new friends. Who know me, and like to talk about me. Huh huh huh.

Oh, speaking of friends, I really think that I ought to tell all of you who tell me about Face Book friending, please, never be offended that I don't reply. The truth of it is, I don't actually have an "own" FB account, nor do I see getting one. But if I ever do, I shall deffo send a memo to the world. I think that I am just too selfish to share too much. Or else, perhaps I am a timid, shy creature of the forest! So, to reiterate, please, please, never think that I am socially snubbing you. I am merely socially absent, or something like that.

So what silly things was I going to discuss? There is a lot of silliness in Fifi Land. For one thing, I really want sailor shoes. You know, high heels in blue and white, with anchors. I haven't made up my mind which to choose, though.

OH!!! My raspberry bush, the one that survived, gave raspberries!!! There were four of them, so I gave two to Earl. There will be more. Ned doesn't actually put them on his Faves List, so I am not ignoring him. He is out at the seisiun, and I do hope that it is brilliant fun. He needs good, sweet things. His Orkplace is quite demanding.

Oooh,Lucky! I see that we are on line at the same time! Coo-eee! (Fifi waves...)

I seem to have become quite addicted to answering the "writer's block" questions at LJ. You know, where I have this in backup. Except for the times when I forget.

Well, I think that it is time to stop for the nght. Smoochies!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!