Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:48 p.m. - 2010-08-07
Yikes!
I have nothing really to say. We just did nothing much today. Friends came over. We went for a walk. This is soooo boring!

No scandal! No introspection!

But I did have a nice nap today. I tried to make gumbo tonight because I has picked okra. It was more of a faux gumbo, but edible, so I'd say that I came out ahead.

What I'd like to do is to spend some time stripping away some things that I do not need. Perhaps a dollar table out front with the honour system in place. That would be better than simply throwing things away, don't you think?

Well, I ought to get some sleep.


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!