Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:30 a.m. - 2010-08-05
I said \"yes\"...
I did accept that offer. But under my terms. Oh, yes, of course. This venture is extremely new, so I am not leaving Orkplace yet. Actually, and don't tell anyone, I am actually quite fond of Orkplace, so I may never leave. EVAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

Right now, then I am doing a big bunch of research. I am veree good at that. Although I haven't googled you all yet. All right, I might have one or two, but all info found is vaulted inside me and also I never take it too far. Just the veree basics.

I did actually ferret out one of my fav-o-riffic trainwrecks. It wasn't that difficult, because she was painfully obs in her journal one entry. Sh is now public. But it was not my fault. Well, perhaps it was, but no matter. I would never, ever, ever "out" someone. That would be wrong.

I am very hungry right now. Our houseguest makes delicious coffee every morning. Plus also he is somewhat of a Houe Elf and I find bits and bobs of work done. Mr. Dog adores him. They are new BFFS. Kitty is a bit more reserved although he was out there being entertaining this morning. I ought to feed him. Kitty was in last night and he was making biscuits on my head. Forch, he had his claws in!

Bon Journee, les gens!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!