Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:10 a.m. - 2010-08-02
Guess what I saw?!
Prostituten!!! One was a boy, I think, adn the other I am fairly certain was a girl. She had on impossibly high heels! Leading me to think that shoes are a lot stronger than they look.

Well, historically, this part of the city has been fairly vice-free, and there have never been gangs here. It's been rough, the old-timers say, but none of "that stuff" as they say, shaking their heads.

I'm not sure of how I feel about the prostituten. On one hand, I think that the work must be easier these days because it is mostly BJs these days, I suspect. That seems to be the preferred things nation-wise if you listen to all of the frustrated women these days.

Well, I am off to work. Ork! I will be driving the Robot Car.

Oh! Yoga went very well. I am much, much better as I actually did listen and so can put into practice these things. Also my sister was there and that makes tings nice. Also, all of the people who I thought were so perfect and good, they use blocks and are as awkward as I am!

Smoochies!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!