Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:07 p.m. - 2010-07-22
Not the first...
Spheres of excrement!!! I just lost an entire entry, and I can't think of when I've done that last! Bally bally balls, so we'll recap using, you've guessed it, List Form.

1. A truck/lorry/giant mutant delivery van snapped the cable wires yesterday some time.

2. Said and aforementioned wires were already loose from being snagged by a parade float last May.

3. Cables are now reconfigured, and Fifi is quite content.

4. ABC (A Book Club) met. My sister gave her review and opinions utilising Narrative Dance. Great fun!

5. The octopus bracelet is arrived! I adore it! It is a bit heavier than I had expected...

6. ...resulting in a very tired tipper hand last night until I realised, duh, bracelet, and moved it to the other wrist.

7. Brilliant seisiun! Grand time, lots of fun. I shall have to miss them until October, as friend who has a reconfigured commute will be staying with us for a bit and childminding is not part of the deal. (My wishes, of course!)

8. All out of steam, must go to ned.

Smoochies!

Bonus 9. Oh, I found the other entry at the livejournal site. Back one entry for a link, which may, or may not work...

Ecks, Oh!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!