Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:52 a.m. - 2010-07-10
Coolest things...
List Form!

1. How whenever I am worried about things you all just pop right in and tell me facts and reassure me. Oh, I treasure that! Thank you! Swimmmy, thank you for your latest advice!

2. Swimmmy's video of the Woodticks doing Tam Lin. They did a brilliant job, and Swimmmy did a brilliant job of capturing it!

3. Corposant's poem "A Complaint From the Tented Field". It is brilliant! It has layers. Please go to read it. Witty, quirky, ironic.

4. My new glasses/specs whatever you want to call them, I got fixed yesterday with only a small adjustment, and now I can see throug them!

5. Rain! Totally raining here. "Hooray!" cried out all of the plants and grasses. Oooh! Thunder!!

6. I keep not spending money gratuitously. (Awesome word, that!) I have not bought an octopus bracelet, a cookery book of only whoopie pies, many of the shoes at Plasticland, a red halter sundress, sale items at Figleaves (Bluey! There is a brilliant sale there!) wineglasses, pots and pans...oh, the list goes on...

7. Ew, the cat must have walked through something to which I am allergic---I'm breaking out into hives! Sounds a bit as if am robbing bees...If it doesn't; go away quickly, I shall take a Benedryl---which I have in the house! Cool! Nice to be prepared. (He just came in and hopped into my lap which is why he gets the blame...)

8. We're going to a different house seisiun today. Elzie and I are going to work out a brilliant bodhran bit. Then we'll take over the seisiun when attention is wandering...

9. Nine is a cool number...

10. Terry Pratchett's "Where's My Cow?" On the cover, it indicates that it has won the Ook Award!

11. Slyfox's Royal Weisse Ale! I could deffo drink far too much of it!

12. Rosie and Poolie were talking in Fifi Talk. Rahther a lot, forch! Deffo!


Now it is time to eat brekkies. I am staaarrrrving!!! (I know, I slept until 9:00!!!!)


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!