Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:54 a.m. - 2010-06-17
The shittiest thing...
Ned told me tonight, as we were walking to the seisiun, that oh, by the way, the man that his sister married? Well, he's "a registered non-violent sex offender."

Three days before holiday, where we were going to be sharing a beach house with them and Ned's parents.

When, pray tell was I going to be told?

This explains why Ned's mother was acting so strange about sleeping arrangements, why she wanted Biba to sleep right next to her. I guess she thought that she could protect her.

I should have been told long ago, as soon as they knew. The sister gave some bullshit story about him making an inappropriate remark when witnessing underage sex, but I think that I've heard that same bullshit story before and I don't buy it. His info says he was convicted of attempted sexual battery.

I can't go to holiday in the same house as that. I will cause a rift in the family. I don't care, it is MY JOB to protect Biba from all threat. I think that I am in shock.


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!