Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:56 a.m. - 2010-06-14
Stil alive...
Yikes! I am so busy, but I feel bad for not updating as much. I suppose that it will just have to be that way for a bit.

We are all doing many fun things. Yesterday I went to a big dance gathering. At the end it was all positive goddess-y talk that makes me just hurl/blow chunks/shout for Huey, etc. The only goddess that I would ever groove with would be Miss Hiss. The others all seem so false and forced.

We are off on hols next week. No phones or internet. That is a good thing. Nothing but beach. Well, I do have a few things in mind as well.

I have Early Day , or is it late? I have to take Biba to school, as Ned is taking a car in for work. He is dealing with some toxic elements at his orkplace. It is a shame, but there have been changes there and, well, I do think that the writing might be on the wall. We'll have to see. Initiating changes always seem difficult and scary, but good usually come out of it.


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!