Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:00 p.m. - 2010-06-09
Hard to believe...
that it's been three days since I've updated. Well, I have deffo been running on fumes and coffee. Ah, I know, List Form!

1. The roadside marguerites are blooming. I simply adore those flowers!

2. I saw a hawk close up---it was being divebombed and chased by a small brown bird. LBJ for "Little Brown Job" is what a friend would call it.

3. I saw a deer just resting under a tree. It looked veree peaceful. I actually wanted to join in. I've deffo got to get more sleep.

4. Yet I've gone to bed quite early as of late.

5. I've had to lay down the law to Biba. No more of this "picky eater" bushwah, and also, the teeth brushing must absolutely improve.

6. I got rejected for blood donating again. Low hemoglobin. I must remember to take more supplements. Bah!

7. Did I mention how I cleaned the chambre really super well? It is like sleeping in a different room. I really can't imagine how I let it get so out-of-hand.

8. Biba is mad about Silly Bandz. Still, she is not allowed to wear them to bed.

9. There is an awfy lot of talk about the bed here...just saying...

10. I think that it is time for another Figleaves order...

11. I really feel a bit burnt out lately, but I am going to a fun dance thing on Sunday, so that is bound to be energising.

12. Ana, I'll be writing for the password...XO!

Bonsoir les gens!! Smoochies!!!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!