Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:51 a.m. - 2010-06-05
Bugger all...
SO I found out at 10 last night that Bedbuggy didn't go after all. Could anyone no have told me 6 hours earlier, when they found out?!!

This morning I shall drag Biba out of bed and we will haul booty up to the camp. I'll bring sleeping etc. in case Biba changes her mind but she said yesterday that she was glad to not be sleeping over.

We went to see the fireworks and they were ever so brilliant! I am really glad that Biba and I did stay home. We put up her big pool and hung at the house. I drank myself into an irregular heartbeat (at least that is how I think that it translates. Just an expression!)

The weather is simply beastly. Humid to an extreme, and hot.

So we are off today and we'll see what happens. I must add, I think that the whole thing was extremely badly handled.


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!