Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:51 p.m. - 2010-05-25
Just stuuuuufff...
I just got back from dance class. It was really good, as usual. I have a secret wish to train as an instructor. Tonight I felt it would really be possible. I was able to let go of my rigidity for the first time since I started. I means really let it all go. I was like a bag of water! Ew, that sounds a bit disgusting, but it really isn't how I meant to say it.

So, who was talking about fat-free half-and-half? Because I still cannot wrap my mind around that concept. Can it truly be? It must be half skim, half emulsifiers...

Today I managed a walk at midday. It was really beautiful out. It was as if I were walking about in a English landscape from long ago. I adore those moments!

I have been working extra hard at scaling back my intensity. Huh huh huh, the irony of that statement does not escape me. But Ned was surprised that I had no idea that I was so intense. Well, how well can one know oneself anyway?!

Well, it seems that Mr. Cat has made the pipi in Ned's closet, so there is a lovely cleaning project to do. Well, I have far too many shoes so it is a good thing that I shall be packing Winter things away. I wonder if I could get away with wearing shorts to Orkplace...

I just don't seem to have anything brilliant to say, but I will say that I am sublimely grateful for these beautiful days! I am so lucky to get to live here!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!