Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:28 a.m. - 2010-05-20
Hurr hurrhurr
Well, I did deffo forget about the difference between performance drum and gig drum. Still I had htee best time.

First off Ned was lookig for me as I had not arrived yet. I said that I was sorry and that I would have called him, but (and we finished together) my celly is nefer on.

My two best girlies were there, and one, let's call her KayKay, she was all "oh I suck" and that is totally not true. SO she will come over to get tech pointers. On Bodhran.

Biba 's teacher (I was there when I was late) was telling me how brilliant that Biba is. I actually know it and it is sort of scary as in the way of that we are deffo going to have to really be aware of what school is giving her and filling in the places where she needs more.

Ach, please hand me another rum and coke. Thanks a mil.

Uhhhh....well...I think that my mind is a blank. Oh, we made a very pissed Scot happy with one of the tunes, but I have already forgetten what it was.

I have a huge day tomorrow, but forch I don't have to come in stupid early. I have a 9 o'clock though, so morning will com3 quickly. OH NO!!! IT"S HERE!!!!!

WEll, I am hungry so I will go to ned. Not much more drivel to say. Except that the Organic Farm actually came though today. Huge heads of lettuce. And arugula. Which I used to think was "a rugelah" or whatever the spelling is for those pastries. Oh and Elzie is going to Frnnce. Only think of it, access to all of the dentifrice francaise. I suppose I oughtn't to ask her to bring some back as I have 4 Euthymol and 1 Fiacla, plus 1 Capitano from Italia.

Oh-keeehhhh...


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!