Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:04 p.m. - 2010-05-19
Just Stuff...
Well, I deffo feel rushed and frantic these days. I must be trying to do too much. But there are some things that I simply cannot give up, so what gives up is sleep. Arrgh. Well, enough with the complaining. I hope!

Random thoughts...

I wish that there were a way to say to a woman that I know "Gee, Wossname, I really liked you better when you were a bitch. Then I didn't have to talk to you. Any chance of a switching back?"

There is some other cat that is paying us rent. First a bird, then today a mouse. MooMoo was inside all day, so it wasn't him, I think that it is a cat that I call Feeder Kitty, because he sits under the bird feeder down the block and meows. I've caught FK on our porch eating cat food, so...at any rate, it is sort of cute except for the wee lives lost.

Speaking of cats, one of the ferals at Orkplace decided that I was her friend today. She is veree skittery and one doesn't touch her thankyewverramuch, but today she ran mewing up to me. Not "Timmy's fallen down the well!" mews, but more like "The cat is empty. Please feed the cat!" I didn't have any cat food with me, because I don't regularly carry it, but I did have a slice of turkey in my lunch, so I gave it to her. When I left for home, guess who was waiting for me? This time I dug out the Emergency Cat treats from the boot and she was happy enough with them. I wonder what is going on?

I accidentally gave away my tomato plant that I hadn't planted yet. I was giving away glass insulators as door prizes and the tomato was over with them. I was quit vexed with myself. Ah well, I've gotten over it for the most part, and I have planted the rest of the needy plants, and perhaps I shall find a new tomato to buy tomorrow at the market.

Tonight I'm out, so who knows, perhaps a late night drunken entry will happen!

Pee Ess Smoochies to Dearest Edward, whom I think just might have my fav-o-riffic name in the world. Providing that it has an "h" at the end!

Pee Ess Two Hooray for my Auntie!! Her website just went live, and she has won several more honours. Good show!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!