Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:12 p.m. - 2010-05-17
There is no place quite like this place...
Did I mention that I held a baby goat yesterday? Sooo cute! Also I took a surprise plant quiz and got most of them correct. And, of course, two heads of lettuce.

This morning I had to think a bit to work out what day that it was. The alarm clock told me that it was Monday. Rude shock, that!

Ned and I went to see a friend's film yesterday. I rahther liked it, and it was nice to see him in a make-believe setting.

Did I mention that a friend had her latest book drop a few weeks ago? It is a brilliant book, as are all of hers. I am even in it! So, of course, that adds to the brill!

I have tonnes of things to do, but I can't seem to muster up the will. All that I'd rahther do is to read, play music, sleep, things like that.

A Book Club is rescheduling our next meeting so that I can attend. The original date it turns out that I will be camping with Biba and the Scouts. There is the Mean Girl Mum going to be there, but I think that I can tune her out. She looks and looks for things to passive-aggressively mock me of. But, ah, however perfect she may seem, I know things about her that she would deffo not want to be made public. Ha HA!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!