Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:13 a.m. - 2010-05-01
Quiche. Or is that \"quickie\"?
Road trippin' is goooood! Them thar pointy lands is called mountains! Wheee. We are in the Appalachains, which I can indeed pronounce correctly. I study! Oh, and drats, we went near Ana Land, adn I didn't even realise it. XO to you, Ana!

Really, when the Della Bon Bons road trip, a good time is had by all. Or else! Our first night we stayed at a rustic lodge where I would deffo go back! Also? They give you gravy everywhere. White sauce with sausage in it. We got some along with a fast-food lunch.

The...erm, interesting wedding is today. I adore my nephews, though so best of luck to everyone. Biba will wear her May Day dress, made by my mother. It will take place at a hotel. Hmmm. My nephews are thee most beautiful boys ever to be born! And so sweet! Oh, but apparently SIL is NOT pregnant, so one can only wonder at the motive. Ned and I both surprised each other wiht small gifts and cards this morning---in bed no less! We are all in brilliant spirits, and I hope that you all are as well!

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!