Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:39 p.m. - 2010-04-22
Seriously!
I am so much better, I am as over it as a person could be. I had a brilliant talk with a friend whom I don't usually see where I saw him. I am firmly convinced that God puts people whom you need exactly where and when you need them. At any rate, it is all calm in Internal FifiLand. My only heartfelt and true response to the sitch is this---"I really don't know what to say." That really says it all, does it not? With no dishonour to anyone. (Hah! Because I have said all of the nasty and horrid things that can be said already! But not to anyone's face that would be hurt by it.)

I swear that I am going to post Ireland and pics as well, but not right now. I am running late and I have Secret Book Club tonight.

My father was pronounced clear again---this time it was a false report of lung tumour. It was actually pneumonia. Time for a new GP? Who knows...

So yes, thank you all again, so much. It is a good feeling to feel as if someone has your back. Because I don't need it too often, but when I do---I reeeaaally do! Thank you!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!