Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:37 a.m. - 2010-04-20
Welcome to France, Mate!
Couldn't post to Anna's comments, but no, you deffo don't look a twat, Anna! I have a parasol very much like that, but deffo not the bargain.

SO.

Am I being unreasonable here? Ned and I were just sending out the second batch of invitations to our Secret Anniversary Celebration, and in the emails to Ned, his parents informed us that his sister is getting married on that day. Ass. So we get no notice at all from her, she co-ops OUR wedding day and in fact, we will not be able to to attend. To me, I think that she is a thoughtless ass. Ned seems to think that it is some kind of honour, but I think that it is just one more example of how she has her head rammed firmly up her ass.

Oh. And Ned had just decided that I can go fuck myself and that we should go to this wedding thing.

(edited nearly two hour later...This is her second wedding, I might mention. At our wedding, she was pregnant and newly engaged,so naturally, it was all about her. It has been a morning of revelations, has it not? I am not, at present, wearing my rings. And I really don't think that I have the heart to celebrate our marriage now. But I am deffo not going to that fucking, misbegotten, brainless worm's (apologies to the brainless, the misbegotten, and the worms)next disaster.


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!