Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:54 a.m. - 2010-04-20
All right, so we'll go to the cunting wedding...
(see previous entry)

But only because it would be dishonourable to not go. But I fucking resent that cunt of a SIL. She knows exactly what she is doing. And incidentally, she apparently can't be bothered to let us know directly that she is doing this. I will go because it would look bad for his parents if we didn't. And it does let Ned off the hook. Yet again.

Let me tell you all. Marriage is a series of compromises. You compromise yourself and your needs and your very soul, and soon you are less and less of a person, with each passing year. Why do we do this? I suppose that we just buy into the myth...


8 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!